International Podcast Month
Celebrating Creators, Sharing Listeners
1 year ago

S3E8 - RPG: Mission Accomplished!

Join Agents Mercury, Skippy Bourbon, Elle Woods, and new recruit Spluk’tor of the Moon Squid as they debrief with management about their successful operation to destroy the Moon Laser! Who tweeted about the secret mission? Did cowboys ride cows? What is the Shadow Moon? All these questions and more will be answered in Mission: Accomplished!

Content Warnings

Fire, Violence

About the Game

Mission: Accomplished! Created by Jeff Stormer

Cast and Crew

Episode edited by Ryan Boelter

Kyle Allen Devich (he/they) played Elle Woods @Super_Queero On Prism Pals and Off the Table’s “East Ceto Beach” @PrismPals

Ryan Boelter (he/they) played Agent Mercury @lordneptune - www.lordneptune.com Co-host on Character Creation Cast @CreationCast - www.charactercreationcast.com Producer and Sound Designer for A Horror Borealis @AHorrorBorealis Creator and co-designer of Chimera RPG @ChimeraRPG - www.chimera.games

Sammy (they/them) played Spluk’tor @Sammymadafiglio GM and editor for Queer Dungeoneers @queerdungeons - www.queerdungeoneers.podbean.com

Kyle Decker (he/him) played Skippy Bourbon @Deckelodeon GM & Editor & General Showrunner, Quest Friends! @Quest_Friends - www.questfriendspodcast.com

Rhi (she/her) played the GM: @rhiannon42 GM and Producer of The Magpies Podcast @magpies_pod - www.magpiespodcast.net

Music

Intro: Spy Story: The Agent by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/84-spy-story-the-agent License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Elle: Total Happy Up And Sunny by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/555-total-happy-up-and-sunny License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Mercury: Schools Out by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/501-schools-out License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Spluk'tor: New Business by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6099-new-business License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

Skippy: Guts and Bourbon by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3836-guts-and-bourbon License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

IPM

Find transcripts on our website: internationalpodcastmonth.com/transcripts

Follow us on Twitter: @podmonth

Support us:

  1. Via Ko-Fi
  2. Via Paypal.me

The IPM theme was composed by Benny James