International Podcast Month
Celebrating Creators, Sharing Listeners
10 months ago

S4E12 - RPG: Employee of the Month - An Eternity at the DMV

It’s just another day of silly office hijinks at the DMV… right?

Content Warning

Death, Food, Harsh Sounds (5:00-5:15), Disturbing Noises (23:50-24:05, 38:35-38:40, 1:31:20-1:31:25), Volume (23:55-24:05, 1:23:45-1:23:50, 1:27:10-1:27:15) , Body Horror (38:45-38:55), Dismemberment (1:05:05-1:05:35), Gun Violence (1:21:35-1:21:40, 1:23:45-1:24:40)

Credits

Play Employee of the Month: https://bombmuffin.itch.io/employee-of-the-month 

Follow our players! Kyle Decker (GM) Twitter: https://twitter.com/Deckelodeon Quest Friends: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com/ 

Diana Loraine (Carey) Twitter: https://twitter.com/Maudcaster Christmastide, Ohio: https://www.christmastideohio.com/ Powered by the Players: https://geekspective.com/show/powered-by-the-players/

David Clark, aka "Rane Zero" (Todd) Twitter: https://twitter.com/rane0 To Have And To Roll: https://www.tohaveandtoroll.com/ 

Brandon M. Crose (Steve) Twitter: https://twitter.com/theordinaryepic The Ordinary Epic: https://www.theordinaryepic.com/ 

Ryan Boelter (Arthur) Twitter: https://twitter.com/lordneptune Character Creation Cast: https://charactercreationcast.com/ A Horror Borealis: https://oneshotpodcast.com/actual-play/a-horror-borealis/ Chimera RPG: https://play.chimera.games/ The Broadswords: https://thebroadswords.com/

Music Credits “120Speed Dun Dun Dun V2 From Sound Effect” by Fesliyan Studios https://www.fesliyanstudios.com

"Friends" by Miracle of Sound YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3986-lobby-time License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

“Kuvaruutu särkyy / TV-screen blows up, a hammer is thrown and the monitor explodes, splinters chink” by YleArkisto https://freesound.org/people/YleArkisto/sounds/270811/

"Wallpaper" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4604-wallpaper  License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Additional Music from Motion Array https://motionarray.com/

IPM

Find transcripts on our website: internationalpodcastmonth.com/transcripts

Follow us on Twitter: @podmonth

Support us:

  1. Via Ko-Fi
  2. Via Paypal.me

The IPM theme was composed by Benny James. The IPM logo and art assets were created by Mathias Grelli.

The IPM Organizational Team include Cole Burkhardt, Tess Cocchio, and Therin Stapp.